Team

Agnieszka Tarasiuk

Chief Curator of the Xawery Dunikowski Museum of Sculpture


atarasiuk@mnw.art.pl
+48 22 843 15 86

 

Mariusz Grzelak

mgrzelak@mnw.art.pl

 

Alicja Gzowska

agzowska@mnw.art.pl

 

Katarzyna Kucharska-Hornug

kkucharska@mnw.art.pl

 

Ewa Kozik

ekozik@mnw.art.pl


Anna Maciąga

amaciaga@mnw.art.pl
+48 22 843 15 86

Joanna Torchała

+48 22 843 15 86
jtorchala@mnw.art.pl

 

Grześ Czaplicki

gczaplicki@mnw.art.pl


Ewa Ziembińska

eziembinska@mnw.art.pl


Alicja Latkowska
alatkowska@mnw.art.pl